“Musings on Life from A Work In Progress : Living Life On The Straight and Narrow” Introduction

Hi everyone,

My name is Michelle. Sorry if, from the get-go, this blog seems a bit awkward and very disorganized. I just started blogging for the first time in a very long time just minutes ago. That said, I decided to give in to the blogging trend to see what this blogging thing is about, if you will. I also have several friends who are bloggers and the like, so having friends who are bloggers, satirists, writers, musicians, poets, Christian apologists, political commentators, et cetera, influenced me as well. After all, one is known by the company he or she keeps!

That said, I figured I’d introduce myself before I write future entries so you know a little bit about the person whose blog you’re reading. To sum myself up neatly and concisely, I am a devoted Christian who loves the Lord, her family (several people, a fur-niece- namely, a Maltese Poodle puppy named Reilly- and other animals alike!), her friends, nature, photography, dancing, walking, writing, singing, food, drink (I use that term in the general sense- beverages), history, language-learning, sports, et cetera. You get the idea. I am interested in living this life to the fullest and letting God take me where He will on this journey we call life on Earth. When I’m done living here- that is, as soon as God calls me Home to Heaven, I look forward to living life there, too- but that life will be with Jesus forever! Now THAT is exciting.

In the meantime, feel free to ask me any questions you have about me and check out my other sites- namely, my YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/user/Boogawes) and Pinterest (http://www.pinterest.com/MadamoiselleMC/) to get to know me a bit better. I also have a public page on Facebook where I post almost daily (www.facebook.com/MissMichelleCzarnecki). That said, I look forward to continuing blogging here and getting to connect with people all over the world- all while spreading the Truth of the God I have come to know and love through many years of living! πŸ™‚ That is, my aim in creating this blog is connect with people everywhere and spread the Gospel in the process, as that is why I live- because He lives!!!

God Bless and see y’all later,

Michelle

4 thoughts on ““Musings on Life from A Work In Progress : Living Life On The Straight and Narrow” Introduction

  1. I think this is a great start and it gives readers insight into who you are as a person and what your goals are going to be for your blog. I also really like the picture on your homepage, it helps to liven up the gray background.

    Like

  2. Hahaha! I cannot tell you how difficult picking just three or four TPG videos to use for this entry was!! πŸ™‚ I felt like I could use all 40+ of them in some manner (can you tell I’m a TPG addict yet?). After all, “Where words fail, music speaks” and I feel that Hans Christian Andersen rightly described what I wanted to do- let the music speak for me, by the grace of God. Images also do a lot of the talking for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

