A Bit of Writing: Intermission: Part 2: Brokenness and Love That Heals……THANK YOU

Y’all, y’all, y’all, y’all!! I can’t even begin to summarize in words what I am feeling at the moment….at least not entirely adequately, though hopefully concisely!! Y’all….thank you for checking out that video I posted last night! It means a lot to me that y’all are seeing the Truth and I am reminded, by the grace of God, just how many people are looking for His love in Him and how desperate we all are for Him!!!!! Wow. Y’all have encouraged me in ways I cannot even begin to list here…..That said, I’m going to sign off for now, but wow…..Expect me to keep writing and encouraging you….That’s all that matters in the end, anyway, right? God be glorified and His people be edified and found in Him, past, present, and future.

By the way, if you have not checked out the video yet, here it is, once again:

He loves you so much…He loves all of us so much!!I pray you find true love and REST in Him….rest in Him and that He loves you!

That said, thank you again and God Bless you all. Finally, if you want to check out the full sermon, including the excerpt above, here it is: http://vimeo.com/112017331.

God Bless,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

