In the Middle of Finals/Pendant la Période des Examens Finals….

Hi everyone,

Busyness abounds like usual, but finals are the bane of my existence at the moment…..(okay, that is a slight exaggeration, but they are still frustrating!) That’s why I haven’t posted for the past couple of days. Sorry about being off the grid for a bit without much warning. I hope you will pardon me for that and promise to be more conscientious in the future!

Additionally, I will have something coming up for all of my YouTube followers, so look out for that tomorrow! Yes, I will link y’all to the video via my next blog entry when I have finished it as well! Again, I am so sorry about finals-related delays and hope you will pardon me!

That said, I hope you are well, God bless you, and I promise to post more frequently in the coming months!

As always, and God Bless you again,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

