Reflections on Turning 25 and The Next Phases of My Life/ Un Article de Blog sur Mes 25 Ans de la Vie et Les Ères Prochaines de Ma Vie

Credit/Crédit: Shutterstock.com Life changes quickly and constantly, doesn’t it? La vie change rapidement et constamment, oui?

Hi everyone,

Well, here it is- my last semester at my university as an undergraduate French studies student. That said, much will change and I am looking forward to it! Two or three changes of courses of study, attaining a blessed job, reconnecting with older friends and making new ones, and much more along the way has been more than I ever expected. For all this change, having come out of it 25 years old and closer to God and my family than ever before is a blessing. I couldn’t ask for more right now. Whatever God wills, I look forward to that. I hope only that you will pray for and encourage me and let me know how I can do the same for you. Thanks and God Bless!

As always,

Michelle

PS: Look for some writing and a new video by the end of this week!

Bonjour, tout le monde,

Les jours sont arrivés- les jours finals comme une étudiante de premier cycle  ‘a l’université où j’étudie le français.  Cela dit, j’anticipe avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme que ma vie changera beaucoup! J’ai changé mes programmes des études deux ou trois fois, j’ai trouvé un job que j’aime beaucoup,  j’ai repris contact avec mes amis d’un longtemps et j’ai fait la reconnaissance des nouveaux amis, et plus que j’avais anticipé. Pour tout que s’est passé, que j’avais vécu pour 25 années, les meilleures unités avec Dieu et  ma famille qu’avant maintenant, est une bénédiction de Dieu. Je ne peux pas demander plus de Sa faveur au moment.  J’anticipera la volante de Dieu pour ma vie. J’espère que vous prierez pour et encouragez moi et je les ferrai pour vous aussi. Merci et Dieu vous bénisse!

Comme toujours,

Michelle

PS: Je publierai des nouvelles écritures (des poèmes, paroles pour les chansons, et cetera) et une nouvelle vidéo ‘a la fin de cette semaine!

Leave a Reply

