Sometimes….

Hi everyone,

Sometimes I’m pleasantly astonished by the views I get, especialy since I haven’t been posting as much as I would like lately. University work is very important to me right now and and I thank y’all for understanding that. That said, I promise to have something up by the weekend once again. Additionally, I will try to have completed the original/English version of Anomaly and have a French version up by Sunday evening as well.  Thank you all so much!!

God Bless, as always,

Michelle

Bonjour tout le monde,

Quelquefois, je suis étonnée dans une maniéré plaisante par le nombre des vues que je reçois, spécialement comme je n’avais pas créé autant des articles de blog comme j’avais aimé ‘a créer au moment. Mes études universitaires sont très importantes au moment et je vous remercier que vous comprenez ma situation. Cela dit, je promis ‘a créer un article de blog créatif pendant le weekend encore. En plus, j’essaierai ‘a compléter les versions anglaise (la version originale) et la version française d’Anomalie sur le soir du dimanche. Merci!

Dieu vous bénisse, comme toujours,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

