Wow…..

Hi everyone,

Wow. I notice even as I post sporadically due to university studies and other obligations in a typical week, I’m still getting views, even from places I wouldn’t expect people to be reading my blog, such as Switzerland and Pakistan. Wow. Thank you! That you’re responding to my writings and, hopefully, seeing Jesus Christ in me is a blessing. He said to the Father in Luke 22:42b as follows: “Not My will, but Yours be done.” (NLT) Like God Himself wants His will done, all I want in this world is His will done. I’m thankful to be a part of that “royal priesthood” (NKJV) mentioned in 1 Peter 2:9- Christians. We’re blessed and that’s why we live for the Lord: because of His character and sacrifice for us, not ourselves.

That said, to see you’re interested and hopefully looking at the Gospel message, examining it further, even, is a blessing. May God be with you and I hope He has blessed you through the work He has given me to do.

God Bless, as always,

Michelle

Bonjour tout le monde,

Wauw. Je vois même que je crée les articles de blog irrégulièrement ‘a cause de mes études universitaires  et mes autres obligations pendant une semaine typique, je reçois des vues sur mes articles de blog que je n’anticipe pas, même des pays comme la Suisse et le Pakistan. Merci! Que vous répondriez ‘a mes articles de blog et, j’espère, que vous voyez l’Esprit-Saint de Jésus-Christ dans mon cœur me bénit! Jésus dit ‘a Son Père comme suit ici, comme nous lisons de Luc 22:42b: “Toutefois, que ta volonté soit faite, et non la mienne.” (BDS) Comme Dieu veut que Sa volonté est faite, je la veut faite aussi. Je suis bénie que je suis un membre de ” [la] communauté de rois-prêtres,” (BDS) de 1 Pierre 2:9- les chrétiens. C’est pourquoi nos vivons nos vies pour le Seigneur: c’est ‘a cause de Son caractère et Son sacrifice, pas pour nous-mêmes.

Cela dit, que vous vous intéressez dans la Bonne Nouvelle et vous voulez ‘a l’examiner plus, possiblement, c’est une aubaine. Que le Seigneur soit avec vous et j’espere qu’Il vous avait béni via le travail qu’Il m’a donné ‘a faire.

Dieu vous bénisse, comme toujours,

Michelle

11 thoughts on “Wow…..

  1. I find it so intriguing to know people everywhere, from Honduras to Lebanon to Russia are reading my words. Best of luck with your studies, I empathize with the struggle to blog without hindering life’s other pursuits. .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Y’all, thank you! I’m seriously humbled and nervous/excited about the direction this blog is taking. Well, je soumette ma vie ‘a Dieu, laquelle inclus lce blog, comme toujours! (I give my life to God, which includes this blog, like always!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

