Whoa…../Wauw…..

Hi everyone,

Wow. The traffic on this site is picking up again!! Thank you so much for letting me know my writing means something to you. I think I will thus focus on this sort of raw, personal, poetic writing for a while and publish a piece once a week for the next three months or so. Expect a piece each Wednesday evening; otherwise, if I should be preoccupied on any given Wednesday, the best day for me to publish my work is Friday. Above all, I committ herein to keeping my work clean and glorifying to God. Thanks!

God Bless, as always,

Michelle

Bonjour, tout le monde:

Le trafic sur ce site Web décollent encore!! Je vous remercie que vous dites que mes écritures sont importantes pour vous d’une certaine manière! Donc, je publierai ce type de l’écriture pendant un jour de la semaine pendant les trois mois prochains. Anticipez une publication chaque soir de mercredi (ou vendredi si ce n’est pas possible.). En conclusion/De toute importance, je promis que mes écritures seront polies et elles donneront la gloire ‘a Dieu. Merci!

Dieu vous bénisse, comme toujours,

Michelle

One thought on “Whoa…../Wauw…..

Leave a Reply

