Back to Writing!/Je Recommence L’Ecriture!

Hi everyone!

I’m back to writing again after a couple busy 2 1/2 weeks getting Camille established in our home! Thank God, she is doing well now and is learning how to live her best life here speedily and effectively! Therefore, I am writing again. Here’s a bit of something I was sort-of working on and will update the lyric as I am able!

You Are Good (All The Time)

Even in my sin and questioning

Even in my doubts and wonderings/

Even in my fears and disbelief

You are good all the time./

No matter what I do in this life

Grace is always here, all the time.

Refrain/Chorus:

You are good all the time

Thank you for Your new life/

That you gave me

‘Cause I ” was blind, but now I see”/

Thank you for everything

You are good to me/

You are good all the time.

You are good all the time!!

4 thoughts on “Back to Writing!/Je Recommence L’Ecriture!

Leave a Reply

