Merry Christmas, Everyone!/Joyeux Noel, Tout Le Monde!

My family and I want to wish you a Merry Christmas! PS: Isn't our puppy, Reilly, cute in her reindeer costume? We elves (my sister and I) thought so, as did our mom, who planned the photo shoot months ago! Ma famille et moi vous souhaitons Joyeux Noel! PS: Reilly, notre chiotte, est mignonne costumée comme un petit renne femelle? Nous, les lutins de Noel, ont cru que c'est vrai et notre maman, qui a crée la séance de photos!
My family and I want to wish you a Merry Christmas! PS: Isn’t our puppy, Reilly, cute in her reindeer costume? We elves (my sister and I) thought so, as did our mom, who planned the photo shoot months ago!
Ma famille et moi vous souhaitons Joyeux Noel! PS: Reilly, notre chiotte, est mignonne costumée comme un petit renne femelle? Nous, les lutins de Noel, ont cru que c’est vrai et notre maman, qui a crée la séance de photos!

*Note: This entry is longer than usual since I will write this entry in both English and French. From now on, in fact, I expect to write most of my blog entries in both languages from now on. (In case you didn’t know, I am a native Standard American English speaker whose second language is Standard Parisian French. 🙂 )

*Une note: Cet article de blog est plus long que mes autres articles en général, comme j’écrirai cet article en anglais et en français ensemble. Désormais, en fait, j’anticipe que j’écrirai la plupart de mes articles de blog en les deux langues. (Si vous n’aviez su pas, ma langue natale est l’anglais américain standard et ma langue secondaire est le français parisien standard. 🙂 )
Hi everyone,

Since I may not be posting any entries tomorrow and on Christmas, as I may be quite busy and unable to spend much time online at all. That said, whether such is the case, I want to wish you a Merry Christmas from my family to yours! God Bless all of you and I hope you have a blessed rest of your week! Luke 1-2. 🙂

God Bless all of you,

Michelle

Bonjour tout le monde,

Il soit possible que je ne créerai pas des articles de blog demain ou sur le Noel, comme je serai occupée et je ne peux pas able ‘a être en ligne. Cela dit, si c’est le cas ou pas, je vous souhaite un Joyeux Noel de ma famille ‘a vos familles! Que vos semaines soient bénies! Loïc 1-2

Dieu vous bénisse, tout le monde,
Michelle

Leave a comment